Grace & Truth Chapel
131 Fardale Avenue  ~  Mahwah, New Jersey  ~  Phone 201-327-6226
Contact us

Back to home page      Back to the Schedule page

Family Bible Hour Recordings
Click on a link to play Family Bible Hour and other messages
(Or right-click to download)

The Word of God, which lives and abides forever.  --1 Peter 1:23       

       2017       
 
July Sunday 7/16/17 Matthew 5: The King and the kingdom (Bill Kulkens) 37:47
  Sunday 7/23/17 Growing in strength, part 1 (Steve Campbell) 35:00
  Sunday 7/30/17 Matthew chapter 6, part 1 (Bill Kulkens) 32:50
 
August Sunday 8/6/17 James chapter 4 (Jesse Gasparro) 24:53
  Sunday 8/13/17 Matthew chapter 6, part 2 (Bill Kulkens) 33:39
  Sunday 8/20/17 Growing in strength, part 2 (Steve Campbell) 25:03
  Sunday 8/27/17 James chapter 5 (Jesse Gasparro) 31:25
 
September Sunday 9/3/17 Growing in knowledge (Steve Campbell) 36:54
  Sunday 9/10/17 Matthew chapter 6, part 3 (Bill Kulkens) 34:02
  Sunday 9/17/17 The book of Job, chapters 1-2 (Jesse Gasparro) 32:25
  Sunday 9/24/17 Core knowledge: There is a God (Steve Campbell) 32:25
 
October Sunday 10/1/17 The book of Job, chapters 3-5 (Jesse Gasparro) 33:51
  Sunday 10/8/17 John chapter 20, verses 16-28 (Jake Redekop) 31:47
  Sunday 10/15/17 Matthew 6:9-10, The Lord's Prayer (Bill Kulkens) 33:58
  Sunday 10/22/17 Core knowledge: You can trust your Bible (Steve Campbell) 30:41
  Sunday 10/29/17 The book of Job, chapters 6-10 (Jesse Gasparro) 32:49
 
November Sunday 11/5/17 The Lord's Prayer: Daily bread and forgiveness (Bill Kulkens) 38:34
  Sunday 11/12/17 Core knowledge: Trust your Bible, part 2 (Steve Campbell) 35:09
  Sunday 11/19/17 The Lord's Prayer: Forgiveness (Bill Kulkens) 28:41
  Sunday 11/26/17 The book of Job, chapters 11-14 (Jesse Gasparro) 35:06
 
December Sunday 12/3/17 The name of Jesus (E. Viv John) 23:52


Back to home page      Back to the Schedule page